Top 100+ Free Proxy Sites List Free Proxy Server List 2016

There are places where you will not be able to access all your favorite sites like Facebook or YouTube because they have been banned or blocked. But if you want to still use these sites then you can use the best proxy servers available to you to access all the blocked websites. The free proxy servers list I am going to tell you in this post will allow you to open any website which is banned in schools, colleges, offices and even the ones blocked by your ISP, government, and WiFi. So let’s see how these websites work.

If you think that only your ISP or other organization can block the websites and not allow you to visit them then you are wrong because the website owner might also restrict access to his websites in certain regions. The best way to access these websites is to use one of the best VPN services but not all the VPN sites are free. So you need to learn about the best proxy sites that are free and easy to use. I have faced such situation many times and if you too face a situation like this ever again then you can use one of these proxy websites and access the blocked sites.

What Are Proxy Servers and Why to Use Them?

YouTube is the best and the only place where you can find videos on any topic but there’s a catch. The website is not available in all the countries and is banned or blocked in some. If it is blocked in your country then you won’t be able to access the site. The similar thing happens because YouTube is mostly blocked in schools, colleges and offices as well but there are ways to unblock YouTube and access it.

According to Wikipedia, a proxy server is a server that acts as an intermediary for requests from clients seeking resources from other servers.

It basically means that when you use a proxy server then it will act as an intermediary and ask for all the information from the website that you want to visit and then the proxy server will deliver all the information to your server making it easy to access the blocked websites.

The main reason you should start using the best free proxy sites is that it not only helps you in accessing the blocked websites but it also allows you to surf the Internet anonymously. So when you visit any website, none of your information will be collected and stored. Now that you know the advantages and benefits of using proxy servers, let’s see the list of the best of such sites.

Best Proxy Servers – List of 100+ Free Proxy Sites (2016)

  1. Hide My Ass – https://www.hidemyass.com/
  2. Proxify – http://proxify.com/p/
  3. Ninja Cloak – http://ninjacloak.com/
  4. Proxy Site – https://www.proxysite.com/
  5. Free YouTube Proxy – http://www.youtubeunblockproxy.com/
  6. Unblocker – https://www.unblocker.us/
  7. AnonyMouse – http://anonymouse.org/
  8. Zfreez – http://zendproxy.com/
  9. England Proxy – https://www.englandproxy.co.uk/
  10. 4everproxy – http://4everproxy.com/
  11. Proxy – http://proxy.org/
  12. Don’t Filter – http://www.dontfilter.us/
  13. Change IP & Country – http://anonymizer.nntime.com/
  14. New Ip Now – http://newipnow.com/
  15. Free Open Proxy – http://freeopenproxy.com
  16. Unlock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
  17. AnonyMizer – http://www.anonymizer.com/
  18. Rapid Proxy – https://www.rapidproxy.us/
  19. VTunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
  20. Hidden Digital Info – http://hiddendigital.info/
  21. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com
  22. Just Proxy – http://justproxy.co.uk
  23. Unblock YouTube Free – http://unblockyoutubefree.net
  24. HideOnline Proxy – http://freeyoutube.net
  25. Monster Proxy – https://www.monsterproxy.co.uk/
  26. Hide Me Ass – https://www.hidemeass.co.uk/
  27. Hide The Internet – https://www.hidetheinternet.com/
  28. Stardoll Proxy – https://www.stardollproxy.com/
  29. PRO Unblock – http://pro-unblock.com
  30. German Proxy – http://german-proxy.info
  31. Web Proxy Free – http://www.webproxyfree.net/
  32. To Proxy – http://toproxy.co
  33. HideMyAss UK – http://hidemyass.co.uk
  34. IP Switcher – https://www.ipswitcher.us/
  35. You Liaoren – http://youliaoren.com
  36. Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info
  37. Hide My Trax Proxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
  38. CA Proxies – http://caproxies.info
  39. London Proxy – http://londonproxy.eu
  40. Proxys – http://proxys.pw
  41. PHProxy – http://phproxy.co
  42. Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info
  43. Jezus Loves This Proxy – http://jezuslovesthisproxy.info
  44. Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info/
  45. Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info
  46. Justun Block IT – http://justunblockit.com
  47. Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info
  48. Kr Proxy – http://krproxy.info
  49. SSL Proxy – https://www.sslproxy.org.uk/
  50. Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu/
  51. Pro Intern – http://prointern.info/
  52. Zacebook PK – http://zacebookpk.com
  53. Proxy Tube – https://www.proxytube.info/
  54. US Proxy – http://usproxies.info
  55. Network ByPass – http://networkbypass.com
  56. Pun Proxy – https://www.funproxy.net/
  57. Surf for Free – http://surf-for-free.com/
  58. Europe Proxy – https://www.europeproxy.eu/
  59. Stealth Proxy – https://www.stealthproxy.co.uk
  60. Proxy Pirate – https://www.proxypirate.co.uk/
  61. Host App – http://hostapp.eu
  62. Work Host – http://workhost.eu
  63. Hide N Seek – http://www.hidenseek.org/
  64. Web Surf – https://www.websurf.in/
  65. US Proxy – http://usproxies.info
  66. Fast Time – http://fasttime.info
  67. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info
  68. Proxy Call MeNames – http://proxmecallmenames.com
  69. Private Surf – https://www.privatesurf.us/
  70. Free YouTube – http://freeyoutube.net
  71. Vobas – http://www.vobas.com/
  72. ProxyOne – https://proxyone.net
  73. Proxay – http://www.proxay.co.uk
  74. See Proxy – http://seeproxy.me/
  75. Korea Proxy – http://krproxy.info/
  76. Defilter – http://defilter.us
  77. Hiding Your Info – http://hidingyour.info
  78. Unblock YouTube Beat School – http://unblockyoutubeatschool.com
  79. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com/
  80. Greatest Free Proxy – http://greatestfreeproxy.com
  81. Can’t Block This – http://cantblockthis.org
  82. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com
  83. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info/
  84. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com/
  85. F4FP – http://f4fp.com
  86. Fast School Proxy – https://www.fastschoolproxy.com/
  87. 1FreeProxy – http://1freeproxy.pw
  88. America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info
  89. Remove Filters – https://www.removefilters.net/
  90. ViewTube – http://viewyoutube.net
  91. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info
  92. DZ Hot – http://dzhot.us
  93. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info
  94. Spedo – http://spedo.co
  95. Hope Proxy – http://www.hopeproxy.com/
  96. Just Unblock It – https://www.justunblockit.com/
  97. Me Hide – https://www.mehide.asia/
  98. Xite Now – http://xitenow.com
  99. Orange Proxy – https://www.orangeproxy.net/
  100. PHP Proxy – http://www.phproxysite.com/
  101. Rexoss – http://rexoss.com/
  102. Cool Proxy – https://www.coolproxy.biz/
  103. BlewPass- http://www.blewpass.com/
  104. Free Publick Proxy – http://www.freepublicproxy.net/

All the above proxy servers are free to use and mostly safe to browse. However, you should always take care of your personal information when using such sites. A much safer option would be to use a VPN service to access blocked websites.

Conclusion

I hope that you liked the article and all the best proxy servers list that I made so that you can access all the websites no matter where you are. These free proxy sites will help you in unblocking the blocked websites and enjoy the content. Share the article with your friends and let them know about these sites as well!

Leave a Reply